Lecrín is a municipality formed by the former municipalities of Acequias, Béznar (with its hamlet Peloteos), Chite, Mondujar, Murchas and Talará. It was established in 1967 and in 1973 also joined by Béznar. The most important are Talará and Mondujar. In these localities are the most services offered. Click on the name below in order to see more information and pictures of every town: